People Innovation Excellence

Student Council

Student council led by president and vice president that will represent all ECY/EL and MS/HS student body. Various committees are formed and members selected as well. In the selection process, Academic Standards, Leadership Qualities, Alignment with School Vision and Mission, and students’ interest were all taken into consideration. Their active involvement and initiatives add to the rich learning experience of BINUS SCHOOL Serpong.

STUDENT COUNCIL ORGANIZATION ECY / EL (2015 / 2016)

1

2

STUDENT COUNCIL ORGANIZATION MS / HS (2015/2016)

NO POSITION NAME EMAIL
Executive Committee
1 President Xavier Tarantino Usman xausman@gmail.com
2 Vice President – HS Jusrida Ramadhanti Fadhila jrfadhila@gmail.com
3 Vice President – MS Jhonathan jhonathan1668@gmail.com
4 Secretary Maria Vianney Gracia mvianney15@gmail.com
5 Treasurer Dasha Azzahra Rivaldi dasharvld@gmail.com
Student Committees
6 Events : Head Livita Cecilia Rusli livita_rusli@yahoo.com
7 Vice Head Jason Mikael Amper jasonamper3099@yahoo.com
8 Members Lalitya Moktikanana lalityatya@ymail.com
9 Raihan Omar Hasani Priyanto naxgaul18@gmail.com
10 Johanes Pramudio johanespramudio@yahoo.com
11 Publications : Head Audrey Valenska Artavasya Sigit audreyvas@live.com
12 Vice Head Aliya Luna Purnama aliyalp@live.com
13 Members Lukas Martinus liks.martinus@gmail.com
14 Fayren Chaerunissa fayren18@gmail.com
15 Marvela Ester Kurniawan marvelaester@gmail.com
16 Social Relations : Head Edbert Faustine edbertfaustine@gmail.com
17 Vice Head Ardacandra Subiantoro ardacandrasubiantoro@gmail.com
18 Members I Gusti Ayu Inten Wulandari wulandari0816@yahoo.com
19 Nur Michaera Milkhail kyra.ismyname@yahoo.com
20 Nadira Nisriina Wicaksono nadira.nisriina@gmail.com
21 Welfare : Head Nasya Desiria ndesiria@gmail.com
22 Vice Head Ariq Dwisena Raharjanto ariq.raharjanto@gmail.com
23 Members Almira Vivian almiravivian99@gmail.com
24 Rozan Rizqulloh rrsrz205@hotmail.com
25 Nelson nelson.natanael02@gmail.com

 


Last updated :
Leave Your Footprint

    Periksa Browser Anda

    Check Your Browser

    Situs ini tidak lagi mendukung penggunaan browser dengan teknologi tertinggal.

    Apabila Anda melihat pesan ini, berarti Anda masih menggunakan browser Internet Explorer seri 8 / 7 / 6 / ...

    Sebagai informasi, browser yang anda gunakan ini tidaklah aman dan tidak dapat menampilkan teknologi CSS terakhir yang dapat membuat sebuah situs tampil lebih baik. Bahkan Microsoft sebagai pembuatnya, telah merekomendasikan agar menggunakan browser yang lebih modern.

    Untuk tampilan yang lebih baik, gunakan salah satu browser berikut. Download dan Install, seluruhnya gratis untuk digunakan.

    We're Moving Forward.

    This Site Is No Longer Supporting Out-of Date Browser.

    If you are viewing this message, it means that you are currently using Internet Explorer 8 / 7 / 6 / below to access this site. FYI, it is unsafe and unable to render the latest CSS improvements. Even Microsoft, its creator, wants you to install more modern browser.

    Best viewed with one of these browser instead. It is totally free.

    1. Google Chrome
    2. Mozilla Firefox
    3. Opera
    4. Internet Explorer 9
    Close