EL Student Council Investiture 2016


BINUS SCHOOL Serpong has 3 focus areas in educating the Indonesian future generation, which are academic excellence, moral character development and innovative leadership. This week, Ms. Elsie L. Bait and her team announce the new innovative leaders for EL students. They are the newly elected Student Council (SC) Officers & Honorary Members. Let’s give a big round of applause to these young BINUSIAN student leaders!


There were 8 candidates who run for SC President. After their campaign and election, Diva Aurora Wijaya is selected to be the new SC President for EL. She is absolutely a talented young lady. Diva will be working hand in hand with other talented young BINUSIANS in becoming role models and will assist their peers to bring out their best through the Student Council. They are Adryan (Vice President); Gabriella and Rafael (Secretary); Sophia and Mateo (Treasurer); and Audrey and Richelle (Public Relations).



Congratulations to the new SC Officers & Honorary Members for your first steps as Innovative Leaders! We will always support your programmes and creative ideas. Jack Welch has a great quote for all of you, “Before you are a leader, success is all about growing yourself. When you become a leader, success is all about growing others.”


Contact Us Application